Contact Us

Last Updated: 6/4/2021 3:37 PM

District Staff

Chad Brakke,  Superintendent

Amy Schoeder, Administrative Assistant

Tera RogersBusiness Manager/Human Resources

Gina HuibregtseAccounting Coordinator

Tamra O'KeefeSpecial Education Director

Zone Vang, District Technology Director 

Ben LukensBuilding and Grounds Director

Tammy Peiffer, Food Service Director

Jake Maechtle, Fitness and Recreation Director

Facility Usage Request

    Board of Education

Chad Hoopman, President

Nancy Niebauer, Vice President

Lori Gruell, Treasurer

Aileen Dahlke, Clerk

Laura Schieffer

Dan Bruhn

Kurt Kraus


District Office /
High School
Elementary School /
Middle School

321 North 2nd Street 
Cedar Grove, WI 53013
50 West Union Ave 
Cedar Grove, WI 53013


Local: (920) 668-8686
Free: (877) 424-2168
FAX: (920) 668-8605


Local: (920) 668-8518
Free: (877) 280-7361
ES FAX: (920) 668-6933
MS FAX: (920) 668-8566