A Message from the Superintendent

Herb Kohl Award

It is my honor and pleasure to announce that Mrs. Mary Anne Rodgers (MS Lang. Arts) and Mr. Jordan Hoeppner (HS Social Studies) have been announced as 2020 Herb Kohl Educational Foundation Teacher Fellows.  They are being recognized for their skill as a leader, an agent for positive change, and their superior ability to inspire a love of learning.  They will be recognized for this outstanding achievement at a regional luncheon in the spring along with other Herb Kohl Teacher Fellows. 
This is an extremely prestigious honor for Mary Anne and Jordan.  Please join me in congratulating both Mary Anne and Jordan for all their efforts on behalf of Cedar Grove-Belgium students.  This is a well deserved honor in recognition of their teacher leadership and expertise in inspiring students to achieve their potential. 
Congratulations Mrs. Rodgers and Mr. Hoeppner!  The Cedar Grove-Belgium School District could not be prouder!! 

Back to School News      Print News Article